产品

产品

ZGZ5180GXWDFE5吸污车
ZGZ5180GXWDFE5吸污车
吸污车是中工车辆研发的市政类专用车。主要适用于雨水井、沉淀井、沟渠的吸污清污作业。也适用于炼油、钢铁、化工、房管、环卫等行业的废水、积淀物的抽吸、装运和排卸作业。
ZGZ5070GXWEQE5吸污车
ZGZ5070GXWEQE5吸污车
吸污车是中工车辆研发的市政类专用车。主要适用于雨水井、沉淀井、沟渠的吸污清污作业。也适用于炼油、钢铁、化工、房管、环卫等行业的废水、积淀物的抽吸、装运和排卸作业。
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5吸粪车
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5吸粪车
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5型吸粪车是中工车辆研制开发的一款特种车辆。适用于城乡环卫部门抽吸和运送粪便及其它污水。具有抽吸效率高、自吸、自排及直灌等特点,操作快速、简便。是市政、环卫部门的好卫士。
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5吸粪车
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5吸粪车
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5型吸粪车是中供车辆研制开发的一款特种车辆。适用于城乡环卫部门抽吸和运送粪便及其它污水。具有抽吸效率高、自吸、自排及直灌等特点,操作快速、简便。是市政、环卫部门的好卫士。
ZGZ5070GQWEQE5清洗吸污车
ZGZ5070GQWEQE5清洗吸污车
ZLJ5089GQXJXE5型下水道疏通清洗车主要适用于城市下水道、雨水井、沉淀井、沟渠的疏通清洗作业。也适用于炼油、钢铁、化工、房管、环卫等行业的管道清洗。
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5压缩式对接垃圾车
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5压缩式对接垃圾车
中工车辆压缩式对接垃圾车是根据市场需求开发的一种新型密封式垃圾收集车。该车由底盘、垃圾箱、倾翻卸料机构、液压系统、电控系统等部件组成,具有外形美观、驾驶舒适、操纵方便、机动灵活、可靠性高,可广泛应用于城市街道、居民小区、大型企业等生活垃圾的密闭收集。
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5压缩式垃圾车
中工车辆针对垃圾收集与运输工程中的污水泄漏问题,推出后装高位压缩式垃圾车,大胆突破了传统后装压缩式垃圾车污水滴漏瓶颈,借鉴国外产品的先进设计理念,突破多项技术难题,获得了多项技术专利,为传统垃圾收运模式带来了创新性的变革。
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车是我公司为水平垃圾转运站配套的垃圾转运车。主要用于垃圾转运站压缩减容后的生活垃圾密闭转运到垃圾处理场或者对散装垃圾进行收集。
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车是我公司为水平垃圾转运站配套的垃圾转运车。主要用于垃圾转运站压缩减容后的生活垃圾密闭转运到垃圾处理场或者对散装垃圾进行收集。
 123

Products

Products

ZGZ5180GXWDFE5 suction sewage truck
ZGZ5180GXWDFE5 suction sewage truck
The sewage truck is a municipal special vehicle developed by the Chinese workers. It is mainly suitable for the suction and cleaning operations of rainwater wells, sedimentation wells and ditches.
ZGZ5070GXWEQE5 suction sewage truck
ZGZ5070GXWEQE5 suction sewage truck
The sewage truck is a municipal special vehicle developed by the Chinese workers. It is mainly suitable for the suction and cleaning operations of rainwater wells, sedimentation wells and ditches.
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5 fecal suction truck
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5 fecal suction truck
ZGZ5160GXEDFE5 fecal suction truck is a special vehicle developed by Zhonggong Vehicle. Applicable to urban and rural sanitation departments to pump and transport manure and other sewage. It has the characteristics of high suction efficiency, self-priming
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5 fecal suction truck
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5 fecal suction truck
ZGZ5070GXEEQE5 fecal suction truck is a special vehicle developed for vehicles. Applicable to urban and rural sanitation departments to pump and transport manure and other sewage. It has the characteristics of high suction efficiency, self-priming, self-d
ZGZ5070GQWEQE5 cleaning suction truck
ZGZ5070GQWEQE5 cleaning suction truck
ZGZ5070GQWEQE5 sewer dredging cleaning vehicle is mainly used for dredging cleaning operations of urban sewers, rainwater wells, sedimentation wells and ditches. It is also suitable for pipeline cleaning in oil refining, steel, chemical, housing, sanitati
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5 compression docking garbage truck
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5 compression docking garbage truck
The medium-duty vehicle compression docking garbage truck is a new type of sealed garbage collection vehicle developed according to market demand. The car is composed of chassis, garbage bin, dumping and unloading mechanism, hydraulic system, electronic c
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5 compression garbage truck
In response to the problem of sewage leakage in the garbage collection and transportation project, Zhonggong Vehicle launched a high-pressure compressed garbage truck, which broke through the bottleneck of the traditional post-loading compressed garbage t
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck is a garbage transfer vehicle supported by our company for the horizontal garbage transfer station. It is mainly used for the transfer of domestic garbage after compression and volume reduction at the garbage transfer station
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck is a garbage transfer vehicle supported by our company for the horizontal garbage transfer station. It is mainly used for the transfer of domestic garbage after compression and volume reduction at the garbage transfer station
 123