产品

垃圾清运系列

ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5压缩式对接垃圾车
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5压缩式对接垃圾车
中工车辆压缩式对接垃圾车是根据市场需求开发的一种新型密封式垃圾收集车。该车由底盘、垃圾箱、倾翻卸料机构、液压系统、电控系统等部件组成,具有外形美观、驾驶舒适、操纵方便、机动灵活、可靠性高,可广泛应用于城市街道、居民小区、大型企业等生活垃圾的密闭收集。
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5压缩式垃圾车
该系列压缩式垃圾车是中工车辆在消化吸收国内外同类产品优点的基础上,开发设计的新一代后装压缩式垃圾车。
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5压缩式垃圾车
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5压缩式垃圾车
中工车辆针对垃圾收集与运输工程中的污水泄漏问题,推出后装高位压缩式垃圾车,大胆突破了传统后装压缩式垃圾车污水滴漏瓶颈,借鉴国外产品的先进设计理念,突破多项技术难题,获得了多项技术专利,为传统垃圾收运模式带来了创新性的变革。
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车是我公司为水平垃圾转运站配套的垃圾转运车。主要用于垃圾转运站压缩减容后的生活垃圾密闭转运到垃圾处理场或者对散装垃圾进行收集。
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车是我公司为水平垃圾转运站配套的垃圾转运车。主要用于垃圾转运站压缩减容后的生活垃圾密闭转运到垃圾处理场或者对散装垃圾进行收集。
ZGZ5070ZXXHFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5070ZXXHFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车(收集类)是一种新型的集垃圾收集和运输功能为一体的车辆。它由汽车底盘和拉臂钩两大部分组成,配套的垃圾收集箱可与车体分离并通过拉臂钩实现整体装卸和密闭转运。
ZGZ5031ZXXHFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
ZGZ5031ZXXHFE5车厢可卸式垃圾车
车厢可卸式垃圾车(收集类)是一种新型的集垃圾收集和运输功能为一体的车辆。它由汽车底盘和拉臂钩两大部分组成,配套的垃圾收集箱可与车体分离并通过拉臂钩实现整体装卸和密闭转运。
ZGZ5160TCADFE5餐厨垃圾车
ZGZ5160TCADFE5餐厨垃圾车
中工车辆餐厨垃圾车是在吸收国内外多种同类产品优点的基础上,自主研发的高性能餐厨垃圾车。 该产品外形美观,性能优良,操纵控制先进,其综合性能达到国内同类产品的先进水平。主要用于收集与转运餐饮业、宾馆、单位食堂等产生的餐厨垃圾,也可用于收集与转运居民小区厨余和生活垃圾,有两种卸料方式(定位密封卸料和推挤卸料)以适应不同用户的需求。
ZGZ5070TCAJXE5
ZGZ5070TCAJXE5
中工车辆餐厨垃圾车是在吸收国内外多种同类产品优点的基础上,自主研发的高性能餐厨垃圾车。 该产品外形美观,性能优良,操纵控制先进,其综合性能达到国内同类产品的先进水平。主要用于收集与转运餐饮业、宾馆、单位食堂等产生的餐厨垃圾,也可用于收集与转运居民小区厨余和生活垃圾,有两种卸料方式(定位密封卸料和推挤卸料)以适应不同用户的需求。
 1

Products

Garbage removal series

ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5 compression docking garbage truck
ZGZ5031ZDJSCE5 compression docking garbage truck
The medium-duty vehicle compression docking garbage truck is a new type of sealed garbage collection vehicle developed according to market demand. The car is composed of chassis, garbage bin, dumping and unloading mechanism, hydraulic system, electronic c
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5250ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5160ZYSDFE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5070ZYSQLE5 compression garbage truck
This series of compressed garbage trucks is a new generation of post-loading compressed garbage trucks developed and designed on the basis of digesting and absorbing the advantages of similar products at home and abroad.
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5 compression garbage truck
ZGZ5082ZYSJXE5 compression garbage truck
In response to the problem of sewage leakage in the garbage collection and transportation project, Zhonggong Vehicle launched a high-pressure compressed garbage truck, which broke through the bottleneck of the traditional post-loading compressed garbage t
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5250ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck is a garbage transfer vehicle supported by our company for the horizontal garbage transfer station. It is mainly used for the transfer of domestic garbage after compression and volume reduction at the garbage transfer station
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5180ZXXDFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck is a garbage transfer vehicle supported by our company for the horizontal garbage transfer station. It is mainly used for the transfer of domestic garbage after compression and volume reduction at the garbage transfer station
ZGZ5070ZXXHFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5070ZXXHFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck (collection type) is a new type of vehicle that integrates garbage collection and transportation functions. It consists of two parts: the car chassis and the pull arm hook. The matching garbage collection box can be separated
ZGZ5031ZXXHFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
ZGZ5031ZXXHFE5 compartment removable garbage truck
The detachable garbage truck (collection type) is a new type of vehicle that integrates garbage collection and transportation functions. It consists of two parts: the car chassis and the pull arm hook. The matching garbage collection box can be separated
ZGZ5160TCADFE5 kitchen garbage truck
ZGZ5160TCADFE5 kitchen garbage truck
The Zhonggong Vehicle Kitchen Garbage Truck is a high-performance kitchen garbage truck independently researched and developed on the basis of absorbing the advantages of many similar products at home and abroad. The product has beautiful appearance, exce
ZGZ5070TCAJXE5 kitchen garbage truck
ZGZ5070TCAJXE5 kitchen garbage truck
The Zhonggong Vehicle Kitchen Garbage Truck is a high-performance kitchen garbage truck independently researched and developed on the basis of absorbing the advantages of many similar products at home and abroad.
 1